Top » Catalog » VINYL » BONE-2061 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Create account  |  Log in
Bone Voyage WebShop
The Micragirls Feeling Dizzy, Honey?! (LP)

12" coloured Vinyl version of the debut 2CD album (BONE-0062).

As the 10" vinyl was sold out quickly we've decided to keep it available on vinyl. We put some colour to the groove ("azure pearl blue"), Wundergrafiks did the front slightly different and while the A side holds the songs from the original 10" the B side have all the great titles from their early singles

If you don't already have a record by Micragirls in your colletion, then you don't like garage music. () the album a small wild and primitive garage punk masterpiece. (No Brains)

"Irrestible" (Mojo, UK)

01. Let's Go
02. Queen Of The Cavemen
03. Leave My Kitten Alone
04. Lone Twister
05. Catfight
06. Jungle Run
07. White Devil Of The Yellowstone
08. Go Go Gorilla

09. Teenage Tiger
10. My My, Micraboy
11. Lazy Hop
12. Rockin' Date
13. Saturday
14. Neki
15. What A Way To Die
16. Date At The Graveyard

for lo-fi pre-listening of full songs see below "webpage" link (Bone Voyage Digital)

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Friday 15 February, 2008.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
<b>22-Pistepirkko:</b> The Singles (Box: 5CD/1DVD)
22-Pistepirkko: The Singles (Box: 5CD/1DVD)
<b>The Micragirls:</b><br>Wild Girl Walk (LP) <b>
The Micragirls:
Wild Girl Walk (LP)
<b>Judge Bone with Doc Hill:</b> Big Bear's Gate (LP)
Judge Bone with Doc Hill: Big Bear's Gate (LP)
<b>22-Pistepirkko:</b> "Sleep Good - Rock Well" (DVD)
22-Pistepirkko: "Sleep Good - Rock Well" (DVD)
<b>Joensuu 1685:</b> Sick City (7")
Joensuu 1685: Sick City (7")
<b>The Micragirls:</b><br>Haunted Heart (7")
The Micragirls:
Haunted Heart (7")
Shopping Cart
1 x Anssi 8000 & Maria Stereo: I Feel Like Surfing (12" EP)
1 x The Wave Pictures/Coming Soon: Sweatheart/Wu (7", 4-trac
1 x Joensuu 1685:
Joensuu 1685 (LP)
1 x  22-Pistepirkko: Birdy (7")
1 x Judge Bone with Doc Hill: Big Bear's Gate (LP)
1 x 22-Pistepirkko: "Sleep Good - Rock Well" (DVD)
1 x Yoyoyo Acapulco: The war against either/or (Cassette)
1 x 22-Pistepirkko "Cannes 007" (poster A2)
1 x Big Lupu poster
A1 size, 59,4 x 84,1 cm
1 x 22-Pistepirkko
Embroidered patch
1 x 22-Pistepirkko "Sky Riders" Bag Plum
1 x 22-Pistepirkko "Sky Riders" Bag Blue
1 x 22-pistepirkko logo Blue Bag
1 x 22-pistepirkko logo Dark Grey Bag
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
NotificationsNotify me of updates to The Micragirls Feeling Dizzy, Honey?! (LP)



Bone Voyage Recording Company

Bone Voyage Recording Company
c/o BB*Island
Quintus Kannegiesser
Finkenwerder Sderdeich 22
21129 Hamburg
see also: