Warning Warning: Installation directory exists at: /home/bonevoyage/www/shop/install. Please remove this directory for security reasons.
Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/bonevoyage/www/shop/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file.
Top » Catalog » CD » BONE-0052 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Create account  |  Log in
Bone Voyage WebShop
The Others aka 22PP: Monochrome Set (CD)

22-Pistepirkko play songs written and originally performed by others


01. This Strange Effect (originally performed by The Kinks)
02. (The Girl With The) Raven Hair (Jody Reynolds)
03. 66-5-4-3-2-1 (The Troggs)
04. Zip Code (Link Wray)
05. Endless Sleep (Jody Reynolds)
06. Girl in Black (The Troggs)
07. Scatter (Link Wray)
08. Law Of The Jungle (Link Wray)
09. Well... All Right (Buddy Holly)
10. Fire of Love (Jody Reynolds)
11. Love Hurts (Everly Brothers)
12. Rumble (Link Wray)
13. I'm Branded (Link Wray)

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 October, 2007.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
<b>The Micragirls:</b><br>Haunted Heart (7")
The Micragirls:
Haunted Heart (7")
<b>22-Pistepirkko </b> <br>  Embroidered patch
Embroidered patch
<b>22-Pistepirkko:</b> Downhill City - Soundtrack (CD)
22-Pistepirkko: Downhill City - Soundtrack (CD)
<b>22-Pistepirkko:</b> Rally of Love (CD)
22-Pistepirkko: Rally of Love (CD)
<b>Anssi 8000 & Maria Stereo:</b><br>Duel (CD)
Anssi 8000 & Maria Stereo:
Duel (CD)
<b>Goodnight Monsters:</b><br> Summer Challenge (LP)
Goodnight Monsters:
Summer Challenge (LP)
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
NotificationsNotify me of updates to The Others aka 22PP: Monochrome Set (CD)



Bone Voyage Recording Company

Bone Voyage Recording Company
c/o BB*Island
Quintus Kannegiesser
Finkenwerder Sderdeich 22
21129 Hamburg
see also: http://www.BBisland.de