Warning Warning: Installation directory exists at: /home/bonevoyage/www/shop/install. Please remove this directory for security reasons.
Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/bonevoyage/www/shop/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file.
Top » Catalog » VINYL » BONE-0051 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Create account  |  Log in
Bone Voyage WebShop
The Others aka 22PP: Monochrome Set (LP)

22-Pistepirkko play songs written and originally performed by others


01. This Strange Effect (originally performed by The Kinks)
02. (The Girl With The) Raven Hair (Jody Reynolds)
03. 66-5-4-3-2-1 (The Troggs)
04. Zip Code (Link Wray)
05. Endless Sleep (Jody Reynolds)
06. Girl in Black (The Troggs)
07. Scatter (Link Wray)
08. Law Of The Jungle (Link Wray)
09. Well... All Right (Buddy Holly)
10. Fire of Love (Jody Reynolds)
11. Love Hurts (Everly Brothers)
12. Rumble (Link Wray)
13. I'm Branded (Link Wray)

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 02 January, 2008.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
<b>Kytj:</b> Kytj (LP)
Kytj: Kytj (LP)
<b>Goodnight Monsters:</b><br> Summer Challenge (LP)
Goodnight Monsters:
Summer Challenge (LP)
<b>22-Pistepirkko:</b> (Well You Know) Stuff Is... Limited (2CD)
22-Pistepirkko: (Well You Know) Stuff Is... Limited (2CD)
<b>Joensuu 1685:</b><br>Joensuu 1685 (LP)
Joensuu 1685:
Joensuu 1685 (LP)
<b>Young Man:</b> Boy (LP)
Young Man: Boy (LP)
<b>Joensuu 1685:</b> Sick City (7")
Joensuu 1685: Sick City (7")
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
NotificationsNotify me of updates to The Others aka 22PP: Monochrome Set (LP)



Bone Voyage Recording Company

Bone Voyage Recording Company
c/o BB*Island
Quintus Kannegiesser
Finkenwerder Sderdeich 22
21129 Hamburg
see also: http://www.BBisland.de